Kat, Incorrigible Series

Kat, Incorrigible (A Most Improper Magick)

Book 1 of Kat, Incorrigible

At twelve years old, any proper young lady should be sitting quietly at home, practicing her embroidery, learning French, and keeping her mouth closed and her opinions to herself.

But Kat Stephenson is no ordinary young lady.

Kat’s father may be a respectable vicar, but her late mother was a notorious witch, her brother has gambled the whole family into debt, and Kat herself is the newest target of an ancient and secretive magical Order.

Now Kat’s ready to do whatever it takes to win all three of her older siblings their true loves, even if she has to battle highwaymen, practise magic, and break all of Society’s rules along the way.

Find out more

Renegade Magic (A Tangle of Magicks)

Book 2 of Kat, Incorrigible

Kat’s stepmother drags their family to the fashionable city of Bath to remove Kat’s sister Angeline from a most improper suitor. But unbeknownst to Stepmama, Regency-era Bath is full of notorious rakes, Napoleonic spies, and dangerous wild magic!

When Kat uncovers a plot to harness the wild magic in the Roman Baths, she finds her brother Charles is unwittingly involved. Now Kat must risk her newfound magical powers as she defies the Order of the Guardians to foil the plot and clear her brother’s name.

Find out more

Stolen Magic (A Reckless Magick)

Book 3 of Kat, Incorrigible

When Kat’s family travels to a grand country house on the Devon coast for her sister Angeline’s wedding, Kat is stalked by a dangerous magical enemy – and finds everything she thought she knew about her late mother called into question.

With smugglers, romance, and an astonishingly interfering older brother in the mix, Kat will have to use all her wits – and her magic – to protect both her family and her country from ruin.

Find out more

Courting Magic

Book 4 of Kat, Incorrigible

Find out more